You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From 25 to 60 Rep in Under 3 Months

in #steemit6 years ago

Het Brandon

Huge congrats to you :-)

You have helped me so much on here without knowing it.

I have watched all of your videos on Youtube in a marathon as I was trying to learn as much as possible about a week ago now.

I have bookmarked some and keep going back to watch if I am uncertain about something.

Your videos are excellent and very easy to follow along with and explained in great detail :-)

If you could do a video on how to upload to DTube that would be great as Its driving me insane!!

Been trying for 5 days and nothing works. Different browsers, compressed videos, even a different computer and still get error :-(

What is your process for it?

Do you upload video and then the snip after it has uploaded or both at the same time?

Many thanks and congrats again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84