You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Sign Up For SteemIt - My Riches to Rags Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Ohh... I like that home You are living right now (Bottom of the page). That would be my dream home. :) :) In serious, yes, there is something I have already felt, such as I can not doing other thing for my routine life, even I can not think about them because my steemit engagement. Your post is very good warming for people like me who fall into this world recently. I wrote to @poeticsnake few days ago, "Steemit took me from me". Anyway great story you have started here and I will be waiting for next chapter. Loves and Hugs from Spain.

Sort:  

I agree, this cardboard box is a dream home. Before I earned my first $5 on steemit, I used to live in a hole in the road. Compared to some steemit addicts, I was one of the lucky ones. Some never even had a hole.

I was sleeping on the bank in the park in a cold September night, a police came to me and asked why I was there... I couldn't say why I was there (because I was jobless with no money) and I showed my journalist card and told him, "I was searching something" ... Even I didn't have that cardboard box. If I had one, it would be great by that time. Hugs and Loves from Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36