128 Year Old Man Claims to be Hitler. Is He Really Our Guy? Maybe (Read to find out more)

in #steemit6 years ago

adolf hitler.jpg
Sources HERE!

Could it be?

For all these years... We finally found him. Most historians agree that Adolf Hitler commited suicide on April 30th, 1945 when the Red Army took control of their capital (Berlin). Some conspiracy theorists say that Hitler escaped to Latin America with many of his Nazi brethren. While at the time the Argentinian leader, Juan Peron, was secretly a Nazi enthusiast. He also let a bunch of other WWII criminals escape and hide them from the public.

Until one day, a 128 year old man (which would be Hitler's age now if he was alive) gave a interview to the local news in Salta, Argentina claiming to be the famous Nazi leader, Adolf Hitler. He states that he left Argentina in 1945 with a forged passport and he spent the last 70 years hidden. His name of his forged passport was Herman Gunterburg. He said that he came out of hiding when the Israeli Secret Services abandoned the Nazi criminal jazz.

He now says that he is publishing his autobiography. He claims that after they read it that they will change their way of viewing him. Which is already out.

Is this real? I don't know, but I doubt it. Comment below if you believe in this!
Thank you guys for checking out my post.


Rules

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you guys next post!


Check Out My Latest Post (How Many Basketballs Does it Take to Stop a Bullet? (Read more to find out) HERE!


Follow My Account (funkymunky200000) HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

Sort:  

I can see they look so much alike twins lol lol

I don't think it's him, but if it was that would make the saying only the good die young true lol 128 dam.

Congratulations @funkymunky20000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75