How Many Basketballs Does it Take to Stop a Bullet? (Read more to find out)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The Burning Question

Have you ever wondered, how many basketballs does it take to stop a bullet? Probably not. We are going to watch a video and see how many basketballs it takes to stop a bullet. Before watching the video you guys comment and see how basketballs it takes to stop a bullet.

They set it up on a wooden ramp with 23 basketballs. They put on a full metal jacket on their ammo so the basketballs don't explode. They shoot the 23 basketballs with a 9mm out of a Glock 19. They use Federal 9mm Glock 19 Full Metal Jacket ammo.

9mm Glock 19

Glock-19-9mm_main-1.jpg

Ready, Set, Comment!


The Video


The Answer (drumroll please)

13

If you all didn't already guess it (or saw it, or saw the video), it was 13 basketballs.
I thought that it would be 9.
Comment down below if it was right! Thank you guys so much for checking out my post!


Rules

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you guys next post!


Check Out My Latest Post (100 FOLLOWERS! WE FINALLY MADE IT. (sorry i'm a bit late) HERE!


Follow My Account (funkymunky200000) HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87