You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Hard Forks & Now People Are Making Even More Money On The Blockchain Based Social Network Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Extremely good post, I also told many of my friends to get into bitcoin and steemit last year but almost none of them listen

Sort:  

Haha funny story! I told all my family member to look into steemit, and everyone thinks I'm retarded. Ill be laughing in the end. They never listen.

Lolz same. But its not too late. My mum approached me a few weeks ago asking about bitcoin. I told her you should have brought some last year when I told you to, you would have quadrupled your money at least by now. Never the less she is getting in now with a small percentage of her inheritance.

Wish you'd told me, then I would have been here sooner :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44