You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coded Magnets/ Multipole vs. Magnetic Waveforms

in #steemit7 years ago

YES!!! About time I see a post about CM on Steemit. I originally wrote a blog about this a few months back but it wasn't a technical one like this one. Thank you sir for bestowing this knowledge upon us!


pro-tip: I would've upvoted this a lot heavier if your first tag wasn't "steemit." It really hurt me not giving this a 100% upvote.

Sort:  

I was advised by others to have the first tag "steemit" because they said it shows up in more searches and it would get more traffic.
What would you suggest?
:)

What would you suggest?

I think science would've been a perfect tag.

Still suggest steemit tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71