You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com 2017 Official Road Map First Impressions.

in #steemit8 years ago

With this new itinerary release and the increase in steem trading volume I might start dollar cost averaging now. The urge to panic buy is strong and hard to resist.

I started FOMOing like a week ago and I think I might've triggered the recent bull run.

Sort:  

I try to be as calm cool and collected as I can be when trading and luckily it is not amounts that effect me too much one way or another. Steem however has me feeling some type of way and I came in way after that major pump & dump. My logic says wait until mid Feb but my emotion says buy, buy, buy. The recent flag drama with ozchartart had me thinking negatively but the agenda release had the opposite effect. I do want dolphin status, that is a fact.

Oh the recent bull run has me thinking run up before sell off, but that is my logic side.

If you truly believe that you should sell your STEEM before the price dips. I will be willing to give you 15 cents per STEEM in bitcoins. Let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70