You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com just got a small makeover

in #steemit6 years ago

While it does look better it do find it harder to go to the trending or hot pages on my iphone.
The rep in the wallet has been fixed but does still occur on the reward page as can be seen below.
90308629-AB24-46D9-80D6-4081CB431EB9.jpeg

Considering changes I would really like to be able to resize an uploaded picture. I know it can be done, but it is not easy and it does not accept all ratios.

Sort:  

yea, there are still things that you need at least a desktop for. I still go through imgur to resize them which is probably not the best way either. On mobile its getting better to read but creating posts in not the best

I can life with the fact if they are taking small steps. Better to do it good then launching a lot of new features which are buggy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30