You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Disappointment On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@dragosroua I couldn't agree more with this!
I still remember the days, not so long ago, where I did had a streak of 15 post with 0 value at pay day! But I keep on going and since a month or so, things are improving.
I am powering up almost all the SBDs and Steem I am earning. I hope that this will pay off in the end.
For me it is all about interaction! I would always prefer a genuine comment than an upvote on my posts! No doubt about it. But honestly getting a genuine comment and an upvote feel like hitting the jackpot!
While I do keep an eye on other blogs, I will only focus on my own. I will grant great posts with an upvote, regardless how much the value the post already has. I will write a genuine comment on a post, of the comment does add something to the discussion!
I am trying to write a post day, this is easier during the weekdays then in the weekends :)
It the beginning the aim was to pay back the delegation to the system, then it was trying to get 50 SP, now I am at the point that I would like to have 500 own SP. Hope that I can reach this before the end of the year!
We will see how this turns out!
And if I fail to reach this, still I will had a blast, great interactions and maybe some new friends!

And yes we all have to steem blues once in a while. But this is also a good sign, because this means that we care about it!
Thanks,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97