You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (April 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Impressive stats. But to be true, you deserve it! Always here to help and hand out some tips.
For some of us, you are our supporting whale :)

Count me in as well for the overview!.
Always into statistics. Did great last month I guess. Managed to increase my Steem Power with around 65 steem power, which I do find impressive!

If I understood it correctly you will take the snapshot yourself, so I don't need to provide it! Correct?
Maybe you should also include the number of comments in the snapshot. Could be easily extracted from steemd.

Sort:  

I will take a snapshot of everyones wallet 7 days into the month at the same time yes, no need to do anything. You can do it and make a similar post yourself for next month though. Good idea to also incude some other stats as comments and reputation,... One of the ideas is to show how engaging members make their account grow much faster.

Something I would like to know (or maybe not) is the results in case I just sold every single one of my votes just to know the difference. Would probably be a bit depressing though but I might track it based on the daily steem price for next roundup.

I do expect that these results could be indeed depressing. For sure with the voting power you have!
On the other hand it will be hard to estimate if this would loss some incoming votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30