You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Betting Community Progress Report

in #steemit6 years ago

The first thing I did when we did start the community was starting to follow all members which are followed by the bot. This way all posts of the member will appear in my news feed.
I try to spread my votes as much as possible but I also take the quality of the post into account!
And yes, we had lot's of discussions about the fact that most members communicate with the founders and not with each other!
Hope that this will change in the near future!

It is hard to find new members for our community, for sure now with only friendly games and the major competitions still to start! We will keep on searching the blockchain for new members. But this is not only a task for the founders, but a task for everybody who is involved in the community!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Good idea following all the members followed by the bot, I just did the same.

Great thing to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27