You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Are You Mentoring Other Steemers to Help Us All Succeed?

in #steemit8 years ago

This was the best post I've seen you do kus-knee! I can also see from it a similar attitude to your brother. You two must have had some really great parents who taught you the value of generosity. Your warm heart and empathetic attitude towards others is expressed very well in what you wrote here, and I'm sure it will inspire many others who read it. It is an excellent model of behavior that will go a long way towards making this platform better and more attractive.

Good Job!!!

Sort:  

Wow thanks! Very kind words, whatever I know or do I learned from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59