You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.37 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

I blogged about Keynesian economics and how expanding the money supply to give money to X is effectively the exact same thing as reducing the money from everyone else to give to X:

https://steemit.com/economics/@full-measure/it-s-cute-how-the-keynesians-are-struggling-to-rationalize-bitcoin

I'm not sure I hit every note exactly as I had it in my head, but that's ok.. you just have to get out there and type sometimes

I hope you have a good day, mr. dutton

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39