You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me not giving any F's at ALL, for the love of the minnows and the platform. (All post proceeds will be matched in a donation to the Curie Project to promote quality content.)

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't believe people earn so much with a one line post, where others work hard and yet get ignored. It feels like a high school clique, where only the popular kids have all the power. I stumbled upon your profile after reading, how you helped @misterakpan and I'm glad there are people like you around who actually make newcomers feel less like outsiders.

Sort:  

Thank you, I hope you read at least one of my less angsty posts as well! :D

Come join us in the PAL / MSP discord!

More info at http://minnowsupportproject.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69