You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Guidelines

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)


Very good information personally, I have created my community @celebrityfame https://steemit.com/roles/hive-155353 #steemcelebrityfame and I pass what you said in this post, waiting for the help of @booming and @steemcurator01 for not having voting power With my own earnings I have created contests and raffles with that I have managed to attract many subscribers to the community, but since help has never arrived, people try to get discouraged, but I in my groups encourage them by inviting them to continue since some day I will have power and help will arrive at any time.

"Comunity Steem Celebrity Fame⭐️🎥⭐️"

5b30w6.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82