You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated list of accounts harassing me and attempting to drive me off of steemit/steem

in #steemit5 years ago

There are a ton of accounts (many bots) that downvote. Steemcleaners uses many to flag people and they don't even do it under steemcleaners. They made side projects to earn more money and downvote things that even follow steemcleaners guidelines. Force me out for fighting spam, remove it from steemcleners scope then create a new project to do it. Of course the spam I fought was well defined. They can classify anything as spam with the side projects.

Maybe I'll add a section for people harassing others. Be nice of steemit would back someone to fight these real abusers on steem instead of backing the abusers.

Sort:  

I investigate the accounts I flag. I flag them for a reason!

I investigate
The accounts I flag. I flag
Them for a reason!

                 - coininstant


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45