You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Becoming Dolphin no. 1760 (or thereabouts) following transaction 15a01799

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats!
That's a good deal of dapps and tools I have no idea what do! Except actifit which I'm debating getting on my phone... So I would love a pro/con list on that and the earning potential, which I know you'll be good for :)

Sort:  

I don't the earning potential is that good. Although you do get an upvote if you top 10 the leaderboard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which you managed to do with your post, right?! Congrats. As long as you have fun with it, I guess that's the most important.

Not this post so much... I just had enough spare steem to power up - I just realized you dont.need 5K SP to.go.dolphin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79