You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK...SBD at $.96, and STEEM at $.58...DEFINITELY OK to panic now.

in #steemit6 years ago

You chose a very bad six months - I've been here 27 months and I've seen much better and also much worse - I just touched on this in my latest post - the short answer is I have no idea but ultimately I'd say the same about all cryptos...
https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/threenewsteemitdevelopments-3usjps06wq

Sort:  

I just realized you weren't on my follow list. Imagine that !
so I just 'followed'.
After seeing this photo, I might unfollow you...
lol

LOL...not sure what that meme is about, but thanks for the rest of your comment. Checking out your post now....

That is a photo of some actor called Tom Hardy who is now a sex symbol in America, who posted that selfie on Myspace - stylish! We all make mistakes...

(this could all be rubbish, I haven't done any checking)

LOL...ok.

I did see that again on your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57