MY EVIL EXPERRYMENT - OBSERVATIONS PART 2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Cheetah moves fast and immediately notices if I copy one of my own web pages. But there is a way round this - if I add a link to my Steemit account on the original webpage, Cheetah is my purring lap kitten.

Following shit loads of people is very new to me, but if the aim is to get lots of return follows it doesn't really work, so I don't know why so many people do that.

Two years ago we used to aspire to get 100 followers. Now all you have to do is sign up for an account and do one post, and straight away there are 150+ followers. The punks don't have any voting power though...

To be part of the teamnz scene with this new account I'll need to get white listed - https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonik/teamnz-bot-update-v1-0-3-tales-of-bugs-and-spammers

Another way to get lots of followers fast seems to be to do lots of posts, so the first thing I'm going to do with this account is 10 posts and see what happens.

I wouldn't usually do that many posts because I don't want to be an annoying prick, but hardly any real people are following this account so hardly anyone will notice.

After doing 10 posts, next I'll do a bunch of comments - I'll see if I can manage 100, and see if that creates some cult worship.

People are already asking - how fast can you get 1000 followers and 500SP? (those are both big numbers and I don't have the get up and go to do all that - but I think for someone REALLY keen it could be done in about three months)

If I keep going with this account I'll probably just transfer some funds to get 500SP later because I can already see that not having a vote slider is a pain in the arse

They are also asking how fast can you earn a Lambo?

The cool thing is that I really don't care about all that status shit so it's all just an evil experiment.

I'm actually trying not to tell my legions of fans about this new account because that would fuck up my experiment. Swearing and shit might have to be a future test post as well - do puritanical cunts freak out?

And although in many ways my standards are lower on this account, truth is, that post I just did about albums, is one of my all time favourite Steemit posts and I didn't even have to write the whole thing!

https://steemit.com/music/@frot/the-greatest-rock-albums-of-all-time

Copy and paste is fun, but I hope no fundamentalists pack a sad. Fuck them...

https://frot.co.nz

Sort:  

The swearing part is fun, people actually un follow you, and never speak to you again lol, I do it all the time, to see how delicate some poor souls are. :-)

I am offended, is that not a hate crime, at least a thought crime? it bloody is in the UK now. :-)

What no add on nose and whiskers? I am a little let down.
:-)

Clickbate, booze & boobs that's the quickest way to 1,000 followers. Either that - or cats-

giphy.gif

you one upped me again. the kitty titties

You got a 5.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @frot!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 12.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89