You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portland Steemit Meetup 2018 - After Action Report

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my Notification List. If you would like to be added or removed from this list, please reply to this comment.

@iddm1dm
@grr8-one
@doctorcrypto
@beatseb
@achraf7b
@surfdog
@originalworks
@steemchiller
@loveliness0427
@carlgnash
@jaichai
@derekcowan
@killerteesuk
@junny
@shaheem

Sort:  

Me!

I've added you to the list. Thanks for signing up!

Yep!

Please add me to your list @pdxgal, so bummed I missed this, by really happy to stumble on to this post.

I've added you to the list. It's a shame you couldn't join us for this meetup, but hopefully, we'll do another one soon.

indeed! Thank you!

notification of what?

Notification of a new post from me. Some apps will send a notification to your phone when you are mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56