You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Freedom Feel Like?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Eric. You're an inspiration to many of us. I watched some of your earlier success here on Steemit and it gave me hope to follow a similar path.

I still work full time but I manage to make the time now to pursue my writing passions. Still here on Steemit I enjoy writing original poetry and posting original photography.

I am now working on my very own novel (first ever for me!). I'm so excited.

Thank you Eric and congrats! :)

P.S. Now let's hope you don't gain a ton of weight since you've lost your daily walks...

Sort:  

Thank you so much, man! Congratulations on starting your first novel! The first one was very difficult for me but finishing was the best feeling in the world. No matter how hard it gets, don't give up. NaNoWriMo offers a great template to help you finish. I'm going to make it a point to still try to get the same amount of exercise. We'll see how well that works! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74