I Just Powered Up My Entire STEEM Balance - AND IT FEELS GOOD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I mentioned in my belated introduction post "MY COMING OUT - A belated Steemit introduction" that I was committed to seeing Steemit succeed.  I'm proud to report that I recently moved all my currency back from exchanges like Poloniex and converted it all to STEEM.  


I believe in this platform and in the people it has attracted and continues to.  I really believe we will all be rewarded both personally and monetarily as part of this endeavor.  


And to prove my sincerity to myself, I've gone ALL IN.  I just POWERED UP my entire STEEM balance.  I'm not worth a whole lot but I'm committed nevertheless.  I'm also not opposed to transferring in new money (ie. personal cash) in the future.

In addition I am selecting 100% POWER UP for this post and I'll be going 100% Power Up in future posts as well.


I also would like to say a big THANK YOU to everyone as I've managed to reach the 100 follower mark this past weekend.  




Photo Credits:

1st Photo - Pixabay.com  (CC0 Public Domain)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting! :)

You're welcome.

Thanks for reading it.

Congrats! I think Steem is gonna go up a lot. I don't really have money right now to buy some but maybe I will before it goes up by a lot!! gl

I think if it really does take off then even if you had put in small amounts into STEEM over a long period of time you'll win out in the end. Thanks for you comments. :)

Thats awesomeness! I am now following you as i too believe in the platform, and POWER UP! All steem i get! STEEMING ON! 💙♨👍♨💙i also resteemed your post!

Thanks for your comments and for supporting me! :)

Awesome! Soon I'll be able to do that myself too! :)

Great to hear! I think without all of us committed to Steemit, it will not succeed. This is a cooperative effort for sure. It shouldn't be too hard since we have fun and motivation as a community. :)

Congrats mate! that's cool. I've been thinking about doing the same. :)

Great minds think alike :)

I'll be joining you in the Power Up approach. I just need to make it to next payday first and then it's Go-Go Power Up Rangers! LOL

thumbs up for the attitude! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12