Sort:  

Wow. Amazing... Oh & welcome to Steemit @freeintought. :)

Thank you 😆

How great is it @freeinthought to travel the world at early 40's? Welcome to the community.

Thank you. Admittedly I haven't traveled much lately. Holding down a full time job and having children makes travel harder these days, but not impossible. Much of my travel also has been as a result of my employment. I can't complain though. It's good to be here. :)

Me too, I have 3 kids and everytime I think of travelling, budget is the first issue to came in because I dont like travelling the whole family with me.

Welcome Steemian... though I've been a fan of yours for weeks already, hehe. I like your flag on the water pic here too.
Grats! It's gotten harder and harder to stay one of those fossils managing to avoid most social platforms. When they started to use real names all the time I got more leery of joining them too. Just too shy and such for that! I remember avoiding myspace as long as possible then saying I finally gave into the darkside.
So glad I gave this one a shot, though it took me a couple of months to get braver about it and I still backed out of a face pic here.

Thank you for the fine welcome. Sometimes you've just gotta get out there and step out on a limb I suppose.

Consideration for others is the basic of a good life, a good society.

What helps you to make the right decision?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36