You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is still very fragile right now. DO NOT be complacent. WARNING TO EVERYONE ABOUT OUTAGES.

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree! I came here a few months back i love it here but after a while i realized that unless i understand the crypto market completely and buy alot of steem at a very low price to actually see real money. I mean dont get me wrong im not leaving theres a lot of great people helpful people and getting what ever it maybe 10 cents or 2 dollars for sharing my thoughts or writing about something that i like and am interested in is better then nothing but i can see the abuse could make the platform crash hopefully theres a way to be fair for newbies and people that have been there and helped make this platform what it is also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83