You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tutorial to Maximize Steemit Profit

in #steemit7 years ago

From my short experience I see that posting about steem itself or other cryptocurrencies get most of the SBD. Do you agree with this or am I reading it wrong?

Also, what do you think about promotion, is it really worth the cost?

Sort:  

I think most money is earned int the art/pop section, it seems like most people just use Steemit, like Facebook, for everyday posts. Nothing serious, just pop culture.

I think the promotion feature has negative expectancy, so you probably won't earn more money back than you put in. However it can be used to gain more followers, if you are willing to burn through some capital in order to "climb up the ladder faster". But it's not like an investment, you probably wont earn more back than you put it, unless you are already making money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41