You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Tips On How To Really Love This Place

in #steemit7 years ago

Nicely said @winstonwolfe It's about community spirit and inspiring good in others. I was delighted to see some great crowdfundings and amazingly fast responded charities since I joined Steemit 20 days ago. I also met a lot of interesting people who share the same ideals as I do, and many good bloggers. This community is a treasure to guard for years to come. Hope I see all of you and me there. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. :)
A perfect example of someone who embodies what I'm talking about is @papa-pepper. The stuff he posts is awesome, and you can tell by looking at it that he's a genuine human being doing this because he loves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52