Sort:  

I am not even getting 1 for 1 vote, I have been doing 10 votes a day for two weeks give or take, I stopped voting in steemit.com and I really do not think I am getting a lot of votes from steemfollower. I am trying to do some research to make sure I am doing it right, Might quit steemfollow in a few more days If things do not turn around.

+++++UPDATE
ok I get it, you are not guaranteed any upvotes.. basically, since there are fewer users on steemfollower you have a better chance to be visible longer and not get buried like in regular steemit.com

meh ok ill keep at it, I put alot of work in my posts and never see those huge numbers people seem to get from less effort. that makes me want to work even harder!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69