Sort:  

What contribution ?

Send 0.001 to enter the guild..
Send 0.001 SBD to X-P with memo: JOIN GUILD
wait 24 hours for account to be reviewed and added to guild upvote bot (you do not need a premium streemian account)
Show less

lol, you know how much 0.001 SBD is ?
0.001 is the smallest amount you can send, it is just a messaging system, since you can not send PMs on steemit

Okay, then I do not enter the guild? I do not understand :D

as long as you read the rules, and did everything, you will be added. I am just saying that i don't take 0.001 in order to earn money :P

Ok, it says it sends to x-p log 0.001 and x-p are you no? Hehe that says the guide. Then everything is okay I did?

Yes, you are all good.

I see you have been posting 20 times a day. Make sure you don't do that from now on, you will be added to the guild shortly, but you MUST follow all the rules from now on. ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32