Sort:  

HAHA
you might be right that was a smooth line.
ima have to look the movie up now and watch it.
:D
oh, while im working on a girly banner.
lol

new

Bout as girly as i think i can get.
lol
Let me know what you think.
:D

pinkish

Sofar my mind is throwing a mental block at me on girly stuff.
I made the pict pink in hue and hopefully that is a start in the correct direction.
Let me know if you want it emaild.

Ok, you are right, no girly.

How about Emma addressing a crowd?

That sounds alot easier then girly.
lol
Ima start on it after i make some more coffee.
:D

It's ok, that just means it will be better when it gets here.
Maybe you can think of one for fba, instead?

If you had put @freebornangel on that one you would have hit the nail on the head.
I scooted around yesterday and it looks like I'm gonna tomorrow, too!

angel

want me to email it too?

i think i got the original still, ill make a freebornangle one of it for you.
The whole girly thing im having trouble with though.
lol

Ok, just be sure to reverse the 'e' and the 'l'. It's angel.

Have you looked for Emma Goldman images for inspiration?

damn dyslexia. lol ill fix it right now.
yeah i got some awesome picts of her and have actually watched a bunch of videos and read a bunch on her mainly becaue you presented her into my world. she is so strong to me that feminim isnt something she exerts to me, she is pure strength in my eyes. that good ole "fuck you, you are retarded" figure that donesnt even bat an eye when someone yells out in the croud that saying retard could hurt someones feelings. I already know emma would yell out "that offends you?". cause the world as it is and what it was some words are not the offencive things going on.
Could me my warped perspective but when i think of emma goldman feminim is the last thein i think of. in my eyes she was a badass take no shit from no one type of person. fluffy clouds, rainbows, hearts and unicorns dont mix with that.
For some reason i see emma skanking out to babyland before i could picture her listening to fluffy unicons on rainbows.

Emma goldstine



NOT emma goldstine

Ok check this one out, im having trouble embedding picts all of a sudden.
Ill email it to you. this might be a winner but im not sure.

thank you!
Can you slide the perspective down a little so that he head shows?

im confused now, did i mess up the spelling?
when i look at the pict it looks right and i just copied and pasted so i wouldnt mees it up.
if i did could ou write it all out so i can just copy and paste.
:D

nope, I got it.
Thanks!

:D

I should mention that it would be Emma Goldman girly.
She worked in shirt factories and organized the sex workers of Chicago and nyc in the teens and twenties.
She was deported back to russia in the late 20's for being effective.

Emma Goldman girly

is that even possible?
O.o

Yes, but not in the expected way.

maybe im mixing girly up with sexy.
O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41