You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Anonymous on Steem Blockchain Will Save You from Trouble

in #steemit6 years ago

You took all the words from my mouth man, I also thought the same way. I saw so many advises on Steemit saying we should put our real names n stuff to be more upvoted and appreciated, but actually it doesn't make sense. It is much better to stay anonymous on the internet in general, not just blockchain. I even used a fake name for Facebook, fuck all that, I like being in the dark where nobody can see me. Peace brother, I really like your article. ✌

Sort:  

Thank you very much.. and let me repeat that you have done well by not disclosing yourself (since you were never confortable with this idea to begin with)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69