You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Hear It For The Steem Capitalists!

in #steemit7 years ago

Got on steemit and blockchains initially thanks to Curiosity and Desire.
Curiosity of what this new technology can do, and how it can potentially shape the future of internet services, including blogging and social media.
And Desire to profit from the explosion we're seeing of interest in cryptocurrencies, where I think STEEM is one of those of best potential.

Lastly, I see it as a potential enabler for me to do what I love, communicating on science and space while also being part of "the future".

Sort:  

Yes we want people coming from all different backgrounds for all different reasons, this will give us the biodiversity we need to carry on.

I have enjoyed your posts immensely and hope you stay for a long time to come!

Cryptogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49