You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irritated By Steemits Performance? Possible Solutions? 22/10/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not sure 'fun' is right word but I get your point there is big $ involved.

re upvoting, very difficult as a minnow to up vote stuff.
the daily allowance is so low that it's a waste of time doing it.
my votes mean nothing.
My concerns for the platform are however real.
whales vote themselves enough anyhow, they don't need me :-)

Sort:  

Haha well those who get a kick out of it. Ok @fred777bear but your vote is definitely valuable or atleast to me because its not only money thats at play here you have a 41 rep which is way better the 25 the higher your rep the more points I get on my rep with your vote. Yes the whale circle voting is a problem I do wish some would delegate abit more as I would love to curate some post for people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15