You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Choose Wisely What To Write about, You Could Earn a Lot More Money On steemit, But Have You Chosen Wisely?

in #steemit7 years ago

I write about anything that I find interesting.
If I read an article that interests me.
I will generally write an intro as to why this particle article caught my attention. Paste some of the article in the Post and add a Link to the full story at the end.
I will also add some images to my Post.
(Picture paints a thousand words and all that Jazz)
I am not to impressed by some of the cut and paste articles Posted on Steemit. As there is no added value to the article.
Sometimes I earn a $$, sometimes not. But I Post because it interests me.
And maybe it will interest the Steemit community.
I have also Published a lot of Short Story Fiction on Steemit. Which has had a measure of success.
Over all, there is something for everybody on Steemit.
Which is why I like it.

Sort:  

Great, you are a free willed writer, And if you want to read-a picture is worth thousand words and all that jazz, written by me, Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90