You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 MIND-ALTERING Ways To Inspire Your Next Steemit Post

in #steemit7 years ago

I would have to agree with most of this.
Though I can't see myself doing 10 push-ups then jumping around shouting wooo.
But what ever it takes I suppose.
Most of the stuff I write is my take on the absurd world we live in.
If I find it entertaining and informative then it gets posted.
I do hate the Copy N Paste brigade.
But I suppose, if that's what the crowd wants, who am I to disagree.

Sort:  

I cannot stand the copy/paste mentality. Makes me want to throw up in a CPU....then do 10 push-ups and shout woooo! (it's my coping method too)

But I appreciate you stopping by @franks. Cheers friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44