You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 10TH ★ STEEM 1.48$ + 2120 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Hola @elyaque, My wife Yuris @yurodidit and myself were introduced by Tim @handsolo from El Yaque , where I met them and lived there for 4.5 years (in the good time,) I think we should know each other... We're brand new here and want to learn everything about Steemit and get followers to share our stories with and make some extra cash, while doing it. We're now living in Cambodia, building up a new business but we can see already that it's not going to be easy and we'll need something 'on the side ' to survive . For the last few years I'm studying all kinds of online business models and try to figure out how everything works as I think it's the future as a 'freelancer' .Thank you for this tip, @minnowbooster is already something interesting for beginners and going to look into it.
Hasta la proxima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49