You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Explain Why This Post Exposing an Alleged High Profile Scammer on Steemit is Censored, Despite a Ratio of 44 Upvotes to 1 Downvote!?

in #steemit7 years ago

I too got involved in all of this because of @Steemcleaners.
@adm is another Proxie account that appears to be pretty crappy.
I really don't like my posts being Flagged this way unless I was attacking someone.
But to be construed as a "Plagiarizer" and a "Parasite" by ANYONE on an Open Platform is a bit Absurd. I don't need someone else's BOT telling me what content I should or shouldn't look at. And Flagging should not affect rewards... that's just asking for trouble.

Thank you for posting your concerns. They are valid and shared my many.
Too many...

Sort:  

I have just created an addon for steemit that mildly improves the situation with downvoted posts being hidden. ;)

You are welcome - exposure leads to change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26