You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your STEEM Followers: Did You Know?

in #steemit7 years ago

your posts are very useful, especially I'm sure that your posts can be a guide to reading for beginners. Wellb you yourself know that beginners, having no idea how to work on the platform, begin to save in the comments in the hope of earning. Moreover, the search for Steemit is very bad and finding useful information does not always work out.
Thank you

Sort:  

I highly agree, the search function sucks!
Im glad you're liking my post and becoming a regular on my blog :) If you ever need help you know where to find me.
Cheers

I try to support all users who benefit ... and you are one of them, you are on the right track, this proves that in such a short time you are rapidly and confidently developing. The conclusion is that you give the right advice that works. I'm sure that soon you will become a dolphin, and then a whale. But provided that you continue to work the same way :)

You actually make a good point. Listening to those who prove it by action. I get it and it makes lots of sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24