You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How NOT to Use STEEMIT: Don't Be a Castrated Pushover

in #steemit7 years ago

Hypocrisy, fucking hypocrisy (forgive me for my French) it has always been, is and will exist. Not only in the online world, but in any institutions there is always a "big" person around whom people are found who are ready to kiss his ass.
I think everything should be pretty simple. If I like what a person does, I will support him and I will not buy off on good words. But if I do not like what he does, I'll pass by. The status should not play any role.
Exhalation

Sort:  

Very well said!
Going with the flow is easy... but not healthy.
We deserve to keep our integrity no matter the consequences.
Glad you agree Frank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52