You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips: How NOT To Behave on Steemit -- Following and Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Some people have busy days. Very busy. It is not possible to cover all the bases goes the saying. Never has that been more true than here on Steemit. Everyone is trying to catch your eyeballs. At least long enough to get your upvote.
It is going to get really interesting in the future. I am trying to establish myself now, while there is some chance at least. When this thing really gets rolling, it is going to be something else. Almost as if we need two or three Steemits.
We have to do what we know. If what we know works, that is what each one needs to pursue. Just saying.
Thank you for sharing.
Francis

Sort:  

Oh, I hear that @francisk. I don't even have enough time to reply to everyone, let alone figure out who is or isn't following me and go spend time posting on their blog about how I'm not going to follow them anymore lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71