You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒผ How I Am Handling Declining Numbers On Steemit re: "From The Mud The Lotus Blooms"

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

i watched, only half of the wonderful documentary you shared with me, due to time constraints, but i do like what i saw. i will finish it ASAP. bless you.!

a thought.

your content, deserves to be streamed as a tv channel. like dlive , not a livestream but you get the idea, Cabelinsaytv your content. but on giant loop.. very educational and hopeful messages you bring to everyone.

Sort: ย 

Thank you for encouraging me in the area of sharing a channel to be streamed. I sure appreciate that thought. In fact I met with a person yesterday who mentioned something similar, and so I have it on my radar. Really good of you to see the educational / hopeful elements in these media creations. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64