Tears of Joy: From #teardrops and to all Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday I posted a blog entitled, "Teardrops: "I almost give up on Steeming".

https://steemit.com/steemit/@franbel/teardrops-i-almost-give-up-on-steeming

In that blog, I stated why I almost give up and why I don't regret it.
When I posted that I expected that only my friends will upvote it and some Steemians.

But, this is what I've got!!!
199 upvotes, $11.20 (5.60 SBD, 3.23 SP), and a comment from @teardrops

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

screenshots on my profile

Thank you so much @teardrops and @surpasinggoogle for this overwhelming gift from you.
No words can say how much I appreciate this unconditional love given by you as one of our brother in faith.

After a teardrop fell from my eyes yesterday when I saw my accounts, you gave me tears of joy by upvoting my post and featuring me on "TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 34"!!
My little baby said " thank you brother Terry."

Thank you so much too, to all the Steemians upvoted my post and who congratulate me.

Thank you for checking my posts.
*https://steemit.com/@franbel
Receive my warm Christian love @surpassinggoogle and to show how grateful I am to his kindness and generosity I would like to promote him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Thank you so much to all of you.:)
franbel (1).png
download.png

Sort:  

Petmalu madam. Hehe

Abay matindi! Pinagpala kau ate.. Hehe

Congrats sis :)

congrats mam... ☺ & yes teardrop & surpassinggoogle sir always help minnows. He is a great human being mam. God bless you. ☺

Siguradon malikeliket met si baby franbel! Ontan labat, happy lagi. Congrats sis!

Supporting @teardrops and @steemgigs are good choices for us at this community @franbel. Goodluck!

Wow na wow. Ang galing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56