You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Guide #3 - checking your Balance, setting Default Tip and other @tipU Commands

in #steemit7 years ago

I think an update on the balance sheet would help make this machine more trustworthy...

I am hesitant to invest more as I am wondering if this operation is balanced.

Sort:  

I'm afraid I dont understand. How I should update the balance sheet?

I meant giving us an update about the balances.

I read about @tipu checking the balances every 12hour and paying dividends of 50% of the profits forward.

Now since that has never happened, despite the account having earned small rewards, I kind of have to assume the account is making losses?

That's what I meant.

Oh, I get it now!

I just withdrew from tipu and received more than my expected balance... the earning share goes to the balance with @tipu... makes sense...

sorry, this wasn't clear to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31