You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Phone App For Steemit - Wow!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great. A new addition to the already existing apps we have for steemit. As more and more apps are development these apps will get better day by day.

Sort:  

what is the other existing apps for steemit? i've been looking but can't find. im using iphone.thanks

@liamrth I use eSteem but there is one other that I haven't tried. eSteem is a decent app though, I am satisfied with it

I'm downloading esteem now and going to give that a try. Thanks for the rec!

Try out @steepshot App it is much betterthan Estem in my opinion, it is just for Photos at the moment and will eventually get Videos and Instagram like FIlters and story mode eventually but even as it exists now it si VERY easy and Nice and simple to use very clean =the BEST steem front end for mobile so far is steepshot , esteem cant handle my account

i am also downloading ........the video was awasome

Is eSteem another platform or still steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just like Partiko, eSteem is an app that shows data from the Steem blockchain.

yes exactly!

Hi @liamrth! I have an iPhone 6 and tried the eSteem Mobile app, and was not able to use my same login. It even appeared to be a different platform. So when I want to use my iPhone to login the Steemit website, I have been going the browser. But also, I'm not sure if these are legitimate App Store apps for Steemit, but I found the following: eSteem Mobile, SteemApp, Steemify, Steem Monitor, Steem Convertor, Steem Tracker, SteemFest, SteemShutter, SteemCurrent-Real Time Provider.

Please note: Only 2 have rating reviews, (eSteem Mobile, Steemify,)

PLEASE INQUIRE WITH STEEMIT TEAM AND CAREFULLY RESEARCH BEFORE DOWNLOADING FOR SAFETY AND SECURITY.

Hope this helps!

Following with upvotes and comments and shares. by:

@share4angels

thanks a lot for info @share4angels, I do appreciate it:)

You are welcome!

@pleasestop Youre violating against the steemit rules if youre just posting generic things like this. I recommend you to stop doing that.

Posted using Partiko Android

great enough

A pleasure, I'm new on this platform, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

yes brother.you are saying very right.as time proceed this app will get better and better each and every day.
let's hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60