You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

Lately, facbook will not open my link pictures anymore... As the image attracts more views on the link. At first all the links came up with the image, but now it only puts the link. That is, no image and there are no views or likes. Very easy trick.

Sort:  

Facebook staff will be in a flurry of ass covering and finger pointing. They are panicking. And for good reason.

Can you do me a huge favour and resteem this for me so more people get to see it. And follow me @yoda1917 and check out my freedom base posts

you are welcome :) And give me time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66