You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $20 SBD: How Has Steemit Improved Your Inner Self? + Week 1 Winner Announced. Closes July 11th.

in #steemit7 years ago

It changed my life in one month, And this is a good reason why I do not trust other pages, I do not want to do any free work for them. I am here and I stay .

Sort:  

Thanks for the share. You may have only wanted to write a post comment but I just wanted to let you know in order to qualify for the drawing there must be a story post of at least 300 words on your page. And I don't blame you for not trusting other pages. I still post on FB to communicate with my family, but I have been diligently trying to get them to move over to Steemit.

It is ok :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58