You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I feel about the current glitches on Steemit and posting!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry for my last comment. I just saw your recent reply.
Thank you kindly for your input. If I find out anything more interesting I shall let you know.

Sort:  

No problem,yeah for sure, I am happy to discuss cryptology! I was just a little pressed for time, so I couldn't dig to deep into that post. I wasn't entirely clear about your intent. Are you just trying to understand the concepts of quantum crypto or are you looking to decrypt specific cipher text associated with Cicada? By the way I will be publishing part 4 of my cryptology series: Methods of Encryption very soon, I think you will really enjoy it.

Thank you for your constant and passionate effort at teaching others!

Teaching others and learning from others is what makes Steemit great! :)

Exactly. There is also a sense of fulfillment when you teach others and an ultimate way of learning; is teaching! In general, like you said, 'steemit is great because of there things'.

Hey man, go on my page --- and look at the ETC post I did today, it is right up your alley, look for the green photo. Tied to your comments on another post of mine today!

I did check that out. Very interesting for ETC! Exciting times for all cryptos right now really!

Yes, and scammers likely know how the masses are excited too, and many are not paying att'n.

The BEST time to actually be paying att'n

That is a good point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48