Sort:  

because you are not criminal:)

no but if I was I'd see someone driving an expensive car the same as I would think of seeing a big wallet on a blockchain... target

the term is "to get got" when your flashing around expensive thing's not realizing they make themselves a target to the poor and desperate.

You are right. And you are clever enough for do not walk with Rolex in the poor district. That's mean you are hiding your status when its need. Is STEEMIT poor district? Who knows, but you don't have a choice in how you will looks here.

do you think the clever criminal sits in his poor neighborhood? or does dress up and go to where there is actually something to steal ?

I get your point about not being able to hide it, but look at the big BTC wallets... worth millions yet if their online everyone can see them. of course offline is always the safest.

I am curious to see if there is "paper wallets" of some sort or a way to store them offline.

But in all honesty my banks website only allows for 8 digit security... so half as secure as your steemit account ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63