hello steemit world,I like @papa-pepper ,And I also like the post @papa-pepper

in #steemit7 years ago



Hi friends in the world of steemit
First I know the steemit community of my friend, they have told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join
here and I also see some posts that very much up vote or steem dollar like @papa-pepper so much steem dollar , On this steemit platform and very interesting to me I do not think there is this Social Media and social media is very much different from other social media.
Thank you friends have taught about steemit community
I like steemit and i love steemit

I like @papa-pepper
And I also like the post @papa-peper
Follow me @fonfon
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fonfon. To get a great start here you should watch THIS video series by @papa-pepper. Got to the comments and you will find the whole series in order. They will help you greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54