You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM has gone crazy!!! :D - Buying into new coins FUN and ADA

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @beautifulbullies, I also thought I was cleaver by selling some steem at $6 but to my surprise it climbed to $8. What exchange do you use, I tried to sign up at bittrex after ur blog post during the holidays about BAT, but the portal was close.

Sort:  

hi @fona! yes I use bittrex and coinbase usually. I've not had any issues with bittrex but coinbase was a problem for a short while

Is the exchange fee on coinbase fair, I think I might have to use it. Thanks for sharing.

I just came back from coinbase but unfortunately form, they don't support buying from my country.

ah thats a shame. maybe use a vpn?

That's true!, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41