You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✪ Being a Daily Author - The Power of STEEMVOTER ✪

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post and info. here @lifewithcrypto I have been using steemvoter for about 6 weeks and have seen my curations rewards quadruple.

I also still manulaly curate but using steemvoter helps me catch posts I might otherwise miss.

And you sir are being added to my steemvoter account right now!! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support @followbtcnews ! I am currently planning on powering up my account as much as possible, especially during this dip so I can start using SteemVoter even more. More SP = more votes. And to start adding more people to my SteemVoter as I currently only have @minnowsupport @elyaque and @arcange . I find it to be such a powerful tool, especially when I have a busy day and I cannot manually upvote the people I'm following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51